Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The City is divided into six voting districts. Each district shall be as nearly equal in population as possible; compact as possible; consist of geographically contiguous area; be configured as to not favor or disfavor any racial group or political party; and to the extent feasible, coincide with the existing recognized natural boundaries so as to preserve existing communities of related and mutual interest. [Ord. 4315, 2016; Code 1970 § 1.10.010.]